Software Licensing Program for Aruba HPE EdgeConnect (Silver Peak)-DGS

Back to Public Sector Solutions Homepage

         Software Licensing Program

                                                      Aruba HPE EdgeConnect (Silver Peak)-DGS

This program is administered by the California Department of General Services, Procurement Division. Through this program software discounts are provided and then passed on to any entity that can expend public funds within the State of California through authorized participating resellers.

Contact information for this contract
Victoria Powers:

eMail Address: victoria.powers@hpe.com

Nancy Schwarz:

eMail Address: nancy.schwarz@hpe.com

Authorized Fulfilment Resellers

Company

Contact

Email

CDW-G

Jason Schwartz

jasons@cdwg.com

Entisys360

Joseph Sogge

Joseph.Sogge@entisys360.com

Eplus

Carrie Verbeke

cverbeke@eplus.com

NWN

Kathy Thomas

kthomas@nwnit.com

Solutions Simplified

Rachel DaValle

Rachel.davalle@solutionssimplified.net

Software Licensing Program MSRP
MSRP:

SLP MSRP

Contract eligibility
Link:

SLP